Cardio Barre Burn


This class is taught by:

Theresa Schweingruber

Theresa's training through Drexel University, under the direction of Jennifer Morley, has
prepared her to teach students of all levels in mat classes and on the Pilates equipment.

As a dancer since the age of 4, she initially became interested in Pilates as a reliable cross-training practice to support her dance endeavors. Her genuine love for movement and the mind-body connection only enhanced her experiences with Pilates, both as a teacherand practitioner.

She hopes to share her practice and understanding with others who are also looking for support through cross-training.

Get your heart rate up in this fun and challenging barre class designed to sculpt your abs, arms, butt and thighs and leave you feeling stretched, strong, balanced and invigorated.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Wed Oct 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Wed Oct 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Wed Nov 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Wed Nov 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Wed Nov 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Wed Nov 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Wed Dec 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Wed Dec 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Wed Dec 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates