Barre Sculpt Express


This class is taught by:
Our signature Barre Sculpt, but condensed into a 45 minute class! Expect fast paced sequences with few chances to rest. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu May 04 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu May 11 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu May 18 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu May 25 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Jun 01 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Jun 08 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Jun 15 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Jun 22 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Jun 29 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Jul 06 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates