Barre Sculpt Express


This class is taught by:
Our signature Barre Sculpt, but condensed into a 45 minute class! Expect fast paced sequences with few chances to rest. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 29 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Jul 06 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Jul 13 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Jul 20 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Jul 27 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Aug 03 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Aug 10 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Aug 17 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Aug 24 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Aug 31 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates