Barre Sculpt


This class is taught by:

Theresa Schweingruber

Theresa's training through Drexel University, under the direction of Jennifer Morley, has
prepared her to teach students of all levels in mat classes and on the Pilates equipment.

As a dancer since the age of 4, she initially became interested in Pilates as a reliable cross-training practice to support her dance endeavors. Her genuine love for movement and the mind-body connection only enhanced her experiences with Pilates, both as a teacherand practitioner.

She hopes to share her practice and understanding with others who are also looking for support through cross-training.

Sculpt, strengthen and stretch in this ballet barre inspired class. You'll work your abs, arms, butt and thighs and leave feeling flexible, strong, balanced and invigorated.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 22 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Sat Dec 29 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Sat Jan 05 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Sat Jan 12 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Sat Jan 19 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Sat Jan 26 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Sat Feb 02 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Sat Feb 09 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Sat Feb 16 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Sat Feb 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Theresa Schweingruber
    at Thrive Pilates